2479 Thomasville St. Pocahontas, AR 72455  Local: (870) 892-2258
Customer Reviews
Bloomingtown Florist and Gifts
Local Pocahontas, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I live out of town and everything I have ordered from this shop has been wonderful. They make sure you get beautiful stuff and I would not use anyone else. They are the best !!
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered from the website and the bowyer they delivered looked exactly like the photo. My daughter loved the flowers, and they stayed fresh for days afterwards. The arrangement was simply lovely, and I will use this florist again without hesitation.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Mother loved the arrangement! Since she can't yet go home the flowers really brightened her room and reminded her of Spring in her own flower gardens.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you for the most amazing work
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much for the spray of flowers that was sent in honor of my aunt. The flowers were much prettier than the picture and although some of the flowers were different due to a last minute order, I would not have changed a single thing. You have earned my business. I encourage everyone to support this business
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The only shop to trust in Pocahontas
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful gifts and lovely arrangements
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The most beautiful flowers in town
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The most stunning bouquet of one dozen red roses that I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. The work and craftsmanship that went into it is something only seen in magazines. The absolute best florist and friendliest staff in NEA. I will proudly use this business for my each and every need. Pocahontas, AR should be so proud to have a real florist with real talent. I would give them 10 stars if possible. I encourage everyone to give this shop your business!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

just like the picture I chose from and it was even prettier
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service and on a Sunday too! Very happy!!!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

We were given a referral to this shop by Fears Family Funeral home and we could not have been more pleases. Our flowers were the most beautiful there. I really enjoyed talking with the lady that took our order and I will definitely call them again.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

After one shop told us to hurry because they were closing, my family and I decided to never use them again. We now use Bloomingtown for every event and we love it. They are so friendly and fun.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great people with great talent! My aunt had the prettiest funeral flowers anyone has ever seen. Lisa
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers and arrangements!! Excellent customer service!!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Most important, they create floral works of art! Next in importance, they are as friendly and helpful as can be. A perfect combination.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

They do an excellent job. Terrific service, great people to help you pick out what 1 needs....Thanks for your help....
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

BEST floral shop in Arkansas!!! I give them a 10 Star rating!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Bloomingtown is a one of a kind florist..... Every order is perfectly prepared and always has extras that you don't even expect.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

This shop came highly recommended from McNabb Funeral Home and we were very pleased at the great work and the great service provided. I have several family members still living in Pocahontas and we will all continue to use them.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Talented, creative, honest, dependable, and fun! You will love their work. 100% satisfaction!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

We are blessed to have this business in Pocahontas. it is such a pleasant atmosphere inside the shop and they deliver beautiful work. Thanks to all!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My sister and I have both switched our business from The Posey Patch to them and we are very happy with what we have ordered.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My new favorite florist in Pocahontas after years of using another shop. The prices and work are both better here.
Flower Delivery To Pocahontas, AR
See Delivery Areas